Marc Engel

 - Chief Executive Officer

mengel@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035

Cell: 817.683.2402

Kelsey Young

 - Executive

    Vice President 
    Red Tail Live!

kyoung@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035

Cell: 817.504.9670

Elizabeth Burch

 - Director of Finance

eburch@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035

David Denson

 - Vice President

    Red Tail Productions

ddenson@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035 (x340)

Cell: 214.893.3181

Scott Strong

 - Director of Marketing

   Red Tail Live!

sstrong@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035 x220

Tom Baker

 - Director of Operations

tkbaker@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035

Cell: 615.308.8661

Dylan Keville

 - Associate Talent Buyer

DKeville@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035

Coralee Macías

 - Touring Operations
    Manager

cmacias@redtailentertainment.com

Phone: 817.355.0035 x350

Chris Tracy

 - Database Manager

ctracey@redtailentertainment.com
Phone: 817.355.0035

Kim Dunn

 - Accounting Assistant

accounting@redtailentertainment.com
Phone: 817.355.0035

Madison Armstrong

 - Intern

intern@redtailentertainment.com
Phone: 817.355.0035

817.355.0035

420 Throckmorton Street • Suite 200

Fort Worth, TX  76102

COPYRIGHT 2019